Richard Page  “Peculiar Life” • 2010

Produced by: Richard Gibbs
Engineered by: Brian Scheuble and Sal Ojeda
Mixed by: Elliot Scheiner
Programming/Additional Engineering: Jochem van der Saag
Musicians: Vinnie Colaiuta, Louis Conté, James Harrah, Kevin McCormick, Greg Leisz, Keith McCabe, Shenkar, Satnam Ramgotra, Doug Lacy, Ira Nepus, Mike Nelson, Jon Papenbrook, Tom Peterson, George Shelby
Additional Vocals: Francesca Richard, Aja Page
Tracks: Kiss on the Wind, You Are Mine, Worldly Things, Peculiar Life, No Tomorrow, The Truth Is Beautiful, Brand New Day, When You Come Around, Peace Of Mind, Shadow On My Life, Give It Away, Waiting